The following members will serve for the period February 2020 to March 2021.

By-elections will be held in the event of any vacancies that may arise during the period.

Members of the SGB:

Chairperson: Mr MH Gasela

Vice Chairperson: Mr RS Mbokazi

Treasurer: Mr NB Magubane

Secretary: Ms ST Msimang

Parent Member: Mr MM Goge

Teacher Rep: Mr LA Mkhize

Teacher Rep: Ms NC Nyoka

Staff Rep: Ms J Maharaj


Comments are closed.